Release Info

TOUROWEEN+ Limited-Edition DVD Now Available

Presenting TOUROWEEN+, featuring 2 hours of exclusive live performances and more. Step Inside the Vault on a Keyholder or ALL ACCESS plan to get yours.


-Live at Progoween, 10.30.2021
1. Divided We Fall
2. Snow Country
3. Forest Fire
4. Bread & Yarn
5. The Perfect Young Man
6. Mirror
7. Many New Things
8. Open Your Eyes
9. Sheep
10. Crossover
11. Ghost Girl

SuperProg Sunday Live Stream/Live in Europe 9.9.2023 Hi-Res Download

Announcing LIVE IN EUROPE 9-9-2023, the Bandcamp-exclusive hi-res download! There will also be a VIDEO LIVE STREAM on SuperProg Sunday, 2/11 at 2 PM EST, and LIVE IN EUROPE 9-9-2023 is INCLUDED FREE with the live stream ticket. 48-hour replay is available, so watch at your convenience and as many times as you like.

-SuperProg Sunday Live Stream/Live in Europe Hi-Res Download Bundle:

Stay for the Ending Now Available

Buy/download/stream Stay for the Ending HERE. US customers can also order tthe CD direct from us HERE.

Chicago prog rockers District 97 have announced that they will release their brand new studio album Stay For The Ending through Spirit Of Unicorn Records on October 20.

Album #5 Kickstarter Now Live

The time has come! We've been working on new music for the last few years, and we're ready to take it into the studio! We need your help on that last part though, and that's why we've just launched a Kickstarter.

In exchange, we are absolutely gonna BRING it with the rewards. For example, here's what you get, at minimum, if you pledge $100:

Subscribe to Release Info